All Schouten & Nelissen websites
Co Active Modules Synergy
9.4 (500 reviews)

Synergy (CTI Global)

Discover the power of leading through coaching
Book now Download Intermediate brochure
  • Integrate all the Co-Active methods to maximize your impact
  • Practice and expand your skills, so you can respond optimally to any situation
  • This is the final part of the four-part Co-Active Intermediate Training program
Directly to:

About this training

Co-Active Synergy is recommended to leaders, coaches, consultants, professionals and anyone whose work involves helping others achieve their full potential. Participants must have a bachelor-level work experience/mental aptitude and must have successfully completed the Co-Active® Fundamentals and Co-Active Fulfillment, Balance and Process courses.

Choose in-person or online

When you register, you can choose for an in-person course at one of our venues. Or, register for an online course in the 'virtual classroom'. Which do you prefer? With the 'virtual class' we guarantee the same quality and results. You can read it on www.competence.org/virtual-classroom.

Practical information
Duration 3 days
Price from € 1595
Languages ENG/NL/DE
Type Live and Virtual
Upcoming start date April 2024
View all dates
Book now Download Intermediate brochure

Apply the Co-Active model with confidence

Co-Active Synergy gives you the opportunity to fully integrate all the techniques and skills you acquired in the three previous Intermediate courses, Fulfillment, Balance and Process. This final course of the Co-Active Intermediate Training program encourages you to focus more deeply on yourself and others, and to trust that the direction you need to take is already inside you.

Synergy provides you with the valuable insight that the whole is greater than the sum of the parts. In the Co-Active model, the threads of life purpose, the Leader Within, allies and saboteurs, Fulfillment, Balance and Process all come together to create a cohesive, powerful skillset for connecting with others and cultivating personal growth.

During this course, we’ll cover topics like these:

  • Building your own coaching framework and applying the skills you’ve acquired.
  • Following your intuition to coach and lead with flexibility and confidence.
  • Experiencing the magic and impact of the whole of Co-Active.
Download brochure

Frequently asked questions

The live Synergy Module is a 3-day training. 

  • Day One from 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (lunch included)  
  • Day Two from 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (lunch included)  
  • Day Three from 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (lunch included)

Co-Active Coaching Intermediate Virtual
The virtual edition of this Module is a 5-day training of consecutive half-days from 9.00 AM till 13.30 PM.

The Co-Active modules must be taken in the order: Fundamentals, Fulfillment, Balance, Process, and Synergy.

The price of the training course is € 1.595,00 (excl. 21% VAT).

Do you pay the invoice yourself? Then you automatically get a beneficial advantage. No 21% VAT will be charged. The price will then be € 1.595,00. 

Payment method
You or your organization will receive a digital invoice from Competence Training Institute, which can be paid via bank transfer. Or use the payment link in the email for an internet or credit card payment (Mastercard or Visa). Please ensure that payment is made within 30 days of the invoice date and at the latest before the first day of class.

Facility costs
The price for the use of the accommodation, coffee/tea and an extensive lunch buffet is € 262,50 (excl. VAT). You obviously do not pay any facility costs if you choose the online course in the 'virtual class'.

Package deal Fundamentals & Intermediate
If you register for the Fundamentals and Intermediate course at once, you will receive a 10% discount on the total price of the training courses. When combined with any other discounts, only the highest discount applies. Please send an email to info@competence.org or call +31 418 682 938 for further details.

Competence Training Institute is the official exclusive license partner of CTI, and therefore of the ICF-accredited Co-Active Coach and Leadership training programs in the Netherlands, Belgium, Luxemburg, Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Norway, Denmark and Sweden.

The three-part Co-Active Coach Training program is specially designed to prepare you for applying the Co-Active method in your career as a corporate leader or ICF-certified Co-Active coach. The Co-Active Intermediate course is the second step towards certification.

About ICF
The International Coaching Federation (ICF), established in 1995, is the worldwide leader dedicated to advancing the coaching profession by setting high standards, providing independent certification and developing a global network of credentialed coaches.

Practical information
D
Duration 3 days
Price from € 1595
Languages ENG/NL/DE
Type Live and Virtual
Upcoming start date April 2024
View all dates
Book now Download Intermediate brochure

Finish your Co-Active Intermediate with Synergy

Choose your date and location

Startdate
Location
Class days & times
  • Friday 19 April 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 20 April 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 21 April 20249:30 - 17:30
Location
  • NH Heidelberg
  • Bergheimer Strasse 91
  • 69115 HEIDELBERG
Class days & times
  • Tuesday 14 May 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Wednesday 15 May 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday 16 May 20249:00 - 17:00
Location
  • VIRTUAL CLASS
Class days & times
  • Friday 28 June 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 29 June 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 30 June 20249:30 - 17:30
Location
  • Dorint Airport-Hotel Zurich
  • Riethofstrasse 40
  • 8152 OPFIKON (ZURICH)
Class days & times
  • Thursday 4 July 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Friday 5 July 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday 6 July 20249:00 - 17:00
Location
  • VIRTUAL CLASS
Class days & times
  • Thursday 4 July 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 5 July 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 6 July 20249:30 - 17:30
Location
  • Postillion Hotel & Convention Centre Amsterdam
  • Paul van Vlissingenstraat 8
  • 1096 BK AMSTERDAM
Class days & times
  • Friday 12 July 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday 13 July 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday 14 July 20249:00 - 17:00
Location
  • VIRTUAL CLASS
Class days & times
  • Friday 11 October 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday 12 October 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday 13 October 20249:00 - 17:00
Location
  • VIRTUAL CLASS
Class days & times
  • Friday 18 October 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 19 October 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 20 October 20249:30 - 17:30
Location
  • NH Heidelberg
  • Bergheimer Strasse 91
  • 69115 HEIDELBERG
Class days & times
  • Friday 15 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 16 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 17 November 20249:30 - 17:30
Location
  • WestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam
  • Hendrikje Stoffelsstraat 1
  • 1058 GC AMSTERDAM
Class days & times
  • Friday 15 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 16 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 17 November 20249:30 - 17:30
Location
  • NH Heidelberg
  • Bergheimer Strasse 91
  • 69115 HEIDELBERG
Class days & times
  • Thursday 28 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 29 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 30 November 20249:30 - 17:30
Location
  • Postillion Hotel & Convention Centre Amsterdam
  • Paul van Vlissingenstraat 8
  • 1096 BK AMSTERDAM
Class days & times
  • Wednesday 18 December 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday 19 December 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Friday 20 December 20249:00 - 17:00
Location
  • VIRTUAL CLASS
Class days & times
  • Thursday 9 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 10 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 11 January 20259:30 - 17:30
Location
  • Postillion Hotel & Convention Centre Amsterdam
  • Paul van Vlissingenstraat 8
  • 1096 BK AMSTERDAM
Class days & times
  • Friday 10 January 20259:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday 11 January 20259:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday 12 January 20259:00 - 17:00
Location
  • VIRTUAL CLASS
Class days & times
  • Thursday 16 January 20259:00 - 17:00
  • Friday 17 January 20259:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday 18 January 20259:00 - 17:00
Location
  • VIRTUAL CLASS
Class days & times
  • Friday 17 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 18 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 19 January 20259:30 - 17:30
Location
  • Dorint Airport-Hotel Zurich
  • Riethofstrasse 40
  • 8152 OPFIKON (ZURICH)
Class days & times
  • Friday 17 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 18 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 19 January 20259:30 - 17:30
Location
  • To be confirmed
  • DÜSSELDORF
Class days & times
  • Friday 17 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 18 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 19 January 20259:30 - 17:30
Location
  • Park Plaza Utrecht
  • Westplein 50
  • 3531 BL UTRECHT
Class days & times
  • Tuesday 11 February 20259:00 - 17:00
  • Wednesday 12 February 20259:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday 13 February 20259:00 - 17:00
Location
  • VIRTUAL CLASS
Class days & times
  • Friday 14 February 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 15 February 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 16 February 20259:30 - 17:30
Location
  • To be confirmed
  • BERLIN
Class days & times
  • Friday 21 February 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 22 February 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 23 February 20259:30 - 17:30
Location
  • NH Heidelberg
  • Bergheimer Strasse 91
  • 69115 HEIDELBERG
Class days & times
  • Friday 28 February 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 1 March 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 2 March 20259:30 - 17:30
Location
  • Holiday Inn Munchen - Unterhaching
  • Inselkammerstrasse 7 -9
  • 82008 MUNICH
Class days & times
  • Friday 7 March 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 8 March 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 9 March 20259:30 - 17:30
Location
  • Woudschoten Hotel & Conferentiecentrum
  • Woudenbergseweg 54
  • 3707 HX ZEIST
Class days & times
  • Friday 4 April 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 5 April 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 6 April 20259:30 - 17:30
Location
  • Dorint Airport-Hotel Zurich
  • Riethofstrasse 40
  • 8152 OPFIKON (ZURICH)
Class days & times
  • Friday 11 April 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 12 April 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 13 April 20259:30 - 17:30
Location
  • WestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam
  • Hendrikje Stoffelsstraat 1
  • 1058 GC AMSTERDAM
Class days & times
  • Monday 5 May 20259:00 - 17:00
  • Tuesday 6 May 20259:00 - 17:00
  • Wednesday 7 May 20259:00 - 17:00
Location
  • VIRTUAL CLASS

What others think

500 participants rate us with a 9.4!
Co-Active Intermediate
8 / 10

“Taking Co-Active courses are a great way to get to know and recognise yourself. Even if you don't want to become a coach. It's a great way to get in touch with yourself and live a more fulfilled life.”


Irina Trofimova Life Coach
Co-Active Intermediate
8 / 10

"If more people had coaching skills, the world would be in a much better place than it is today."


Christopher McCann Team coach & facilitator and educator
Co-Active Intermediate
8 / 10

“For anyone curious about Co-Active and what it can do for you, my advice is: just do it. I often wish I could have discovered it earlier, when I was still working in leadership roles. How much stronger could I have been as a leader?”


Dorthe Schipperheijn
Dorthe Schipperheijn PCC
Co-Active Intermediate
8 / 10

“I'm more confident now, and it's not just because I have some important new skills, but that I've benefitted from the safe space the Co-Active model provides to be 100% yourself, without apology. Now, I'm successfully making a leap professionally and as a person.”


Nick Kettles Journalist/Author
Co-Active Intermediate
8 / 10

“The framework of the Co-Active Model allows people to delve into deeper issues and do it in such a way that’s not intrusive, and without coming across as if you have all the answers."


Ashok Ramji Hedge Fund Research Analyst

Need help finding the right training program?

Do you have questions about this course? Want to discuss whether this course fits your needs? We are here for you!

Contact us

Or call us at +31 (0)418 68 29 38 for personal advice

Contact
9.1 (2500 reviews)
Certified trainer of