All Schouten & Nelissen websites
Co Active Intermediate
9.4 (540 reviews)

Co-Active Coaching Intermediate

ICF-accredited Co-Active® Training for coaches and leaders.
View the start dates Download brochure
  • Apply the skills of Co-Active Coaching in your work and life
  • Master powerful techniques to enhance your communication
  • Gain transformative insights into the power of human emotions
Directly to:

Changing people, transforming lives

The Co-Active model focuses on the individual as a whole, not just one aspect of their lives. As a result, it does not compartmentalize people. It sees everyone as multifaceted and dynamic.

By applying Co-Active techniques in your professional environment as a coach, leader or co-worker, you gain the ability to address any topic that is relevant to others. For coaches, that means providing powerful, personalized coaching to your clients. For leaders and co-workers, it means meeting the needs of others more effectively, so you perform optimally together.

Maximize your impact and enable others to discover their true purpose with the world’s most flexible, proven coaching model at your fingertips. Topics we’ll cover in the the Intermediate courses include:

  • Mastering the Co-Active Coaching model and techniques
  • Applying the new skills you’ve learned to real-life scenarios
  • Gaining experience and knowledge needed for the Co-Active Certification level
Download brochure
Practical information
Duration 12 days
Price from € 5450
Languages ENG/NL/DE
Type Live and virtual
Upcoming start date September 2024
View all dates
View the start dates Download brochure

For whom

Co-Active Coaching is a proven transformational coaching and communication method, embraced by coaches, leaders and professionals in all walks of life. This course is especially recommended for coaches, leaders, (HR) managers, L&D professionals, trainers, teachers and anyone whose work involves helping others achieve their full potential. Participants must have completed the Co-Active Coaching Fundamentals course.

Taking separate modules

The Co-Active Intermediate training consists of four modules, spread over 4x 3 days. Would you like more freedom about when you take those study days? Would you like to spread the costd of the Intermediate? Or do you want to take the modules at different locations? No problem. Co-Active Intermediate can now also be booked modularly!

Frequently asked questions

Each section of the four-part Intermediate course (Fulfillment, Balance, Process and Synergy) is a 3-day live training.

  • Day One from 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (lunch included)  
  • Day Two from 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (lunch included)  
  • Day Three from 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (lunch included)

Co-Active Coaching Intermediate Virtual
Each section of the four-part Intermediate Virtual course is a 5-day training. There are five consecutive half-days from 9.00 AM till 13.30 PM.

The Intermediate program builds on the learning from Co-Active Fundamentals with a series of courses that explore essential coaching principles. This immersive level of training fosters expansive development, at both a personal and professional level. You will establish a reliable coaching framework and gain competency in Co-Active coaching: one of the fastest-growing, most in-demand leadership skills.

This training program consists of 4 consecutive parts: Fullfillment, Balance, Process and Synergy.

Fulfillment
Helping others discover their unique values and create their own vision of a compelling future.

Balance
Helping others create commitment-based action plans.

Process
Helping others overcome emotionally-charged issues and move forward.

Synergy
Integrating all the skills learned in previous courses.

The price of the training course is € 5.450,00 (excl. 21% VAT).

Are you paying the invoice yourself? Then you automatically get a beneficial advantage. No 21% VAT will be charged. The price will then be € 5.450,00.

Each module of the Intermediate (Fulfillment, Balance, Process and Synergy) can also be booked separately. The price of a single module is € 1595,00 (excl. 21% VAT).

Payment method
You or your organization will receive a digital invoice from Competence Training Institute – a Schouten & Nelissen company, which can be paid via bank transfer. Or use the payment link in the email for an internet or credit card payment (Mastercard or Visa). Please ensure that payment is made within 30 days of the invoice date and at the latest before the first day of class.

Facility costs
The price for the use of the accommodation, coffee/tea and an extensive lunch buffet is € 1.050,00 (excl. VAT). You obviously do not pay any facility costs if you choose the online course in the 'virtual class'.

Package deal
If you register for the Fundamentals and Intermediate course at once, you will receive a 10% discount on the total price of the training courses. When combined with any other discounts, only the highest discount applies. Please send an email to info@competence.org or call (0418) 682 938 for further details.

Competence Training Institute is the official exclusive license partner of CTI, and therefore of the ICF-accredited Co-Active Coach and Leadership training programs in the Netherlands, Belgium, Luxemburg, Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Norway, Denmark and Sweden.

The three-part Co-Active Coach Training program is specially designed to prepare you for applying the Co-Active method in your career as a corporate leader or ICF-certified Co-Active coach. The Co-Active Intermediate course is the second step towards certification.

About ICF
The International Coaching Federation (ICF), established in 1995, is the worldwide leader dedicated to advancing the coaching profession by setting high standards, providing independent certification and developing a global network of credentialed coaches.

Practical information
D
Duration 12 days
Price from € 5450
Languages ENG/NL/DE
Type Live and virtual
Upcoming start date September 2024
View all dates
View the start dates Download brochure

Start your Co-Active Intermediate

Choose your date and location

Startdate
Location
Class days & times
Wednesday 4 September 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Thursday 5 September 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Friday 6 September 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Wednesday 9 October 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Thursday 10 October 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Friday 11 October 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Wednesday 13 November 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Thursday 14 November 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Friday 15 November 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Wednesday 18 December 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Thursday 19 December 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Friday 20 December 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Location
  • VIRTUAL CLASS
Class days & times
Friday 13 September 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Saturday 14 September 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Sunday 15 September 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Friday 18 October 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Saturday 19 October 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Sunday 20 October 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Friday 22 November 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Saturday 23 November 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Sunday 24 November 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Friday 10 January 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Saturday 11 January 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Sunday 12 January 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Location
  • VIRTUAL CLASS
Class days & times
Friday 27 September 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 28 September 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 29 September 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 8 November 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 9 November 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 10 November 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 13 December 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 14 December 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 15 December 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 17 January 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 18 January 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 19 January 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Location
  • Park Plaza Utrecht
  • Westplein 50
  • 3531 BL UTRECHT
Class days & times
Thursday 3 October 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 4 October 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 5 October 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Thursday 7 November 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 8 November 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 9 November 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Thursday 12 December 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 13 December 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 14 December 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Thursday 9 January 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 10 January 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 11 January 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Location
  • Postillion Hotel & Convention Centre Amsterdam
  • Paul van Vlissingenstraat 8
  • 1096 BK AMSTERDAM
Class days & times
Friday 11 October 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 12 October 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 13 October 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 29 November 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 30 November 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 1 December 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 10 January 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 11 January 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 12 January 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 28 February 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 1 March 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 2 March 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Location
  • Holiday Inn Munchen - Unterhaching
  • Inselkammerstrasse 7 -9
  • 82008 MUNICH
Class days & times
Thursday 7 November 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Friday 8 November 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Saturday 9 November 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Thursday 12 December 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Friday 13 December 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Saturday 14 December 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Thursday 9 January 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Friday 10 January 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Saturday 11 January 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Thursday 13 February 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Friday 14 February 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Saturday 15 February 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Location
  • VIRTUAL CLASS
Class days & times
Friday 8 November 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 9 November 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 10 November 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 13 December 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 14 December 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 15 December 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 10 January 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 11 January 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 12 January 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 14 February 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 15 February 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 16 February 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Location
  • To be confirmed
  • BERLIN
Class days & times
Friday 8 November 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 9 November 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 10 November 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 13 December 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 14 December 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 15 December 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 24 January 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 25 January 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 26 January 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 7 March 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 8 March 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 9 March 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Location
  • Woudschoten Hotel & Conferentiecentrum
  • Woudenbergseweg 54
  • 3707 HX ZEIST
Class days & times
Friday 15 November 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 16 November 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 17 November 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 13 December 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 14 December 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 15 December 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 10 January 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 11 January 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 12 January 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 21 February 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 22 February 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 23 February 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Location
  • NH Heidelberg
  • Bergheimer Strasse 91
  • 69115 HEIDELBERG
Class days & times
Friday 29 November 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 30 November 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 1 December 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 10 January 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 11 January 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 12 January 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 28 February 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 1 March 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 2 March 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 4 April 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 5 April 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 6 April 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Location
  • Dorint Airport-Hotel Zurich
  • Riethofstrasse 40
  • 8152 OPFIKON (ZURICH)
Class days & times
Friday 6 December 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 7 December 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 8 December 2024 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 17 January 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 18 January 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 19 January 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 7 March 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 8 March 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 9 March 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 11 April 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 12 April 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 13 April 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Location
  • WestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam
  • Hendrikje Stoffelsstraat 1
  • 1058 GC AMSTERDAM
Class days & times
Monday 13 January 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Tuesday 14 January 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Wednesday 15 January 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Monday 17 February 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Tuesday 18 February 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Wednesday 19 February 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Monday 24 March 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Tuesday 25 March 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Wednesday 26 March 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Monday 5 May 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Tuesday 6 May 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Wednesday 7 May 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Location
  • VIRTUAL CLASS
Class days & times
Friday 28 February 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Saturday 1 March 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Sunday 2 March 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Friday 4 April 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Saturday 5 April 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Sunday 6 April 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Friday 9 May 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Saturday 10 May 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Sunday 11 May 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Friday 13 June 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Saturday 14 June 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Sunday 15 June 2025 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET
Location
  • VIRTUAL CLASS
Class days & times
Thursday 6 March 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 7 March 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 8 March 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Thursday 10 April 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 11 April 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 12 April 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Thursday 15 May 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 16 May 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 17 May 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Thursday 19 June 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 20 June 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 21 June 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Location
  • WestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam
  • Hendrikje Stoffelsstraat 1
  • 1058 GC AMSTERDAM
Class days & times
Thursday 6 March 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 7 March 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 8 March 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Thursday 3 April 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 4 April 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 5 April 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Thursday 15 May 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 16 May 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 17 May 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Thursday 26 June 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 27 June 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 28 June 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Location
  • Holiday Inn Munchen - Unterhaching
  • Inselkammerstrasse 7 -9
  • 82008 MUNICH
Class days & times
Friday 7 March 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 8 March 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 9 March 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 11 April 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 12 April 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 13 April 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 9 May 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 10 May 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 11 May 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 13 June 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 14 June 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Sunday 15 June 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Location
  • Dorint Airport-Hotel Zurich
  • Riethofstrasse 40
  • 8152 OPFIKON (ZURICH)
Class days & times
Thursday 13 March 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 14 March 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 15 March 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Thursday 10 April 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 11 April 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 12 April 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Thursday 8 May 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 9 May 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 10 May 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Thursday 12 June 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Friday 13 June 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Saturday 14 June 2025 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM CET
Location
  • Woudschoten Hotel & Conferentiecentrum
  • Woudenbergseweg 54
  • 3707 HX ZEIST

Book Modules separately

The Co-Active Intermediate training consists of four modules, spread over 4x 3 days. Would you like more freedom about when you take those study days? Would you like to spread the cost of the Intermediate? Or do you want to take the modules at different locations? No problem. Co-Active Intermediate can now also be booked modularly!

There is only one rule: the modules must be taken consecutively. So you always start with Module 1, Fulfillment and then move on to Module 2, Balance and so on. 

Book separately
Co Active Intermediate Modules Marketingpagina

What others think

540 participants rate us with a 9.4!
Co-Active Intermediate
9.5 / 10

“Taking Co-Active courses are a great way to get to know and recognise yourself. Even if you don't want to become a coach. It's a great way to get in touch with yourself and live a more fulfilled life.”


Irina Foto
Irina Trofimova Life Coach
Co-Active Intermediate
9.5 / 10

"If more people had coaching skills, the world would be in a much better place than it is today."


Christopher Mccann
Christopher McCann Team coach & facilitator and educator
Co-Active Intermediate
9.8 / 10

“For anyone curious about Co-Active and what it can do for you, my advice is: just do it. I often wish I could have discovered it earlier, when I was still working in leadership roles. How much stronger could I have been as a leader?”


Dorthe Schipperheijn
Dorthe Schipperheijn PCC Coaching, Training, Mental Fitness, Consulting
Co-Active Intermediate
9.5 / 10

“I'm more confident now, and it's not just because I have some important new skills, but that I've benefitted from the safe space the Co-Active model provides to be 100% yourself, without apology. Now, I'm successfully making a leap professionally and as a person.”


Nick Kettles Journalist/Author
Co-Active Intermediate
9.7 / 10

“The framework of the Co-Active Model allows people to delve into deeper issues and do it in such a way that’s not intrusive, and without coming across as if you have all the answers."


Ashok Ramji Hedge Fund Research Analyst

Need help finding the right training program?

Do you have questions about this course? Want to discuss whether this course fits your needs? We are here for you!

Contact us

Or call us at +31 (0)418 68 29 38 for personal advice

Contact
9.1 (2.625 reviews)
Official License Partner of