All Schouten & Nelissen websites
Co Active Intermediate
9.4 (500 reviews)

Co-Active Coaching Intermediate (CTI - English)

ICF-accredited Co-Active® Training for coaches and leaders.
Book now Download brochure
  • Apply the skills of Co-Active Coaching in your work and life
  • Master powerful techniques to enhance your communication
  • Gain transformative insights into the power of human emotions
Directly to:

About this training

Co-Active Coaching is a proven transformational coaching and communication method, embraced by coaches, leaders and professionals in all walks of life. This course is especially recommended for coaches, leaders, (HR) managers, L&D professionals, trainers, teachers and anyone whose work involves helping others achieve their full potential. Participants must have completed the Co-Active Coaching Fundamentals course.

Taking separate modules

The Co-Active Intermediate training consists of four modules, spread over 4x 3 days. Would you like more freedom about when you take those study days? Would you like to spread the costd of the Intermediate? Or do you want to take the modules at different locations? No problem. Co-Active Intermediate can now also be booked modularly!

Practical information
Duration 12 days
Price from € 5450
Languages ENG/NL/DE
Type Live and virtual
Upcoming start date May 2024
View all dates
Book now Download brochure

Changing people, transforming lives

The Co-Active model focuses on the individual as a whole, not just one aspect of their lives. As a result, it does not compartmentalize people. It sees everyone as multifaceted and dynamic.

By applying Co-Active techniques in your professional environment as a coach, leader or co-worker, you gain the ability to address any topic that is relevant to others. For coaches, that means providing powerful, personalized coaching to your clients. For leaders and co-workers, it means meeting the needs of others more effectively, so you perform optimally together.

Maximize your impact and enable others to discover their true purpose with the world’s most flexible, proven coaching model at your fingertips. Topics we’ll cover in the the Intermediate courses include:

  • Mastering the Co-Active Coaching model and techniques
  • Applying the new skills you’ve learned to real-life scenarios
  • Gaining experience and knowledge needed for the Co-Active Certification level
Download brochure

Frequently asked questions

Each section of the four-part Intermediate course (Fulfillment, Balance, Process and Synergy) is a 3-day live training.

  • Day One from 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (lunch included)  
  • Day Two from 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (lunch included)  
  • Day Three from 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (lunch included)

Co-Active Coaching Intermediate Virtual
Each section of the four-part Intermediate Virtual course is a 5-day training. There are five consecutive half-days from 9.00 AM till 13.30 PM.

The Intermediate program builds on the learning from Co-Active Fundamentals with a series of courses that explore essential coaching principles. This immersive level of training fosters expansive development, at both a personal and professional level. You will establish a reliable coaching framework and gain competency in Co-Active coaching: one of the fastest-growing, most in-demand leadership skills.

This training program consists of 4 consecutive parts: Fullfillment, Balance, Process and Synergy.

Fulfillment
Helping others discover their unique values and create their own vision of a compelling future.

Balance
Helping others create commitment-based action plans.

Process
Helping others overcome emotionally-charged issues and move forward.

Synergy
Integrating all the skills learned in previous courses.

The price of the training course is € 5.450,00 (excl. 21% VAT).

Are you paying the invoice yourself? Then you automatically get a beneficial advantage. No 21% VAT will be charged. The price will then be € 5.450,00.

Each module of the Intermediate (Fulfillment, Balance, Process and Synergy) can also be booked separately. The price of a single module is € 1595,00 (excl. 21% VAT).

Payment method
You or your organization will receive a digital invoice from Competence Training Institute – a Schouten & Nelissen company, which can be paid via bank transfer. Or use the payment link in the email for an internet or credit card payment (Mastercard or Visa). Please ensure that payment is made within 30 days of the invoice date and at the latest before the first day of class.

Facility costs
The price for the use of the accommodation, coffee/tea and an extensive lunch buffet is € 1.050,00 (excl. VAT). You obviously do not pay any facility costs if you choose the online course in the 'virtual class'.

Package deal
If you register for the Fundamentals and Intermediate course at once, you will receive a 10% discount on the total price of the training courses. When combined with any other discounts, only the highest discount applies. Please send an email to info@competence.org or call (0418) 682 938 for further details.

Competence Training Institute is the official exclusive license partner of CTI, and therefore of the ICF-accredited Co-Active Coach and Leadership training programs in the Netherlands, Belgium, Luxemburg, Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Norway, Denmark and Sweden.

The three-part Co-Active Coach Training program is specially designed to prepare you for applying the Co-Active method in your career as a corporate leader or ICF-certified Co-Active coach. The Co-Active Intermediate course is the second step towards certification.

About ICF
The International Coaching Federation (ICF), established in 1995, is the worldwide leader dedicated to advancing the coaching profession by setting high standards, providing independent certification and developing a global network of credentialed coaches.

Practical information
D
Duration 12 days
Price from € 5450
Languages ENG/NL/DE
Type Live and virtual
Upcoming start date May 2024
View all dates
Book now Download brochure

Start your Co-Active Intermediate

Choose your date and location

Startdate
Location
Class days & times
  • Friday 24 May 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday 25 May 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday 26 May 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Friday 28 June 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday 29 June 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday 30 June 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Friday 6 September 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday 7 September 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday 8 September 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Friday 11 October 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday 12 October 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday 13 October 20249:00 - 17:00
Location
  • VIRTUAL CLASS
Class days & times
  • Friday 14 June 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 15 June 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 16 June 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 19 July 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 20 July 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 21 July 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 13 September 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 14 September 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 15 September 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 18 October 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 19 October 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 20 October 20249:30 - 17:30
Location
  • NH Heidelberg
  • Bergheimer Strasse 91
  • 69115 HEIDELBERG
Class days & times
  • Thursday 27 June 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 28 June 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 29 June 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Thursday 12 September 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 13 September 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 14 September 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Thursday 17 October 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 18 October 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 19 October 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Thursday 28 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 29 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 30 November 20249:30 - 17:30
Location
  • Postillion Hotel & Convention Centre Amsterdam
  • Paul van Vlissingenstraat 8
  • 1096 BK AMSTERDAM
Class days & times
  • Friday 28 June 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 29 June 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 30 June 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 6 September 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 7 September 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 8 September 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 11 October 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 12 October 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 13 October 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 15 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 16 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 17 November 20249:30 - 17:30
Location
  • WestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam
  • Hendrikje Stoffelsstraat 1
  • 1058 GC AMSTERDAM
Class days & times
  • Friday 5 July 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 6 July 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 7 July 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 13 September 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 14 September 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 15 September 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 11 October 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 12 October 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 13 October 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 15 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 16 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 17 November 20249:30 - 17:30
Location
  • NH Heidelberg
  • Bergheimer Strasse 91
  • 69115 HEIDELBERG
Class days & times
  • Wednesday 4 September 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday 5 September 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Friday 6 September 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Wednesday 9 October 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday 10 October 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Friday 11 October 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Wednesday 13 November 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday 14 November 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Friday 15 November 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Wednesday 18 December 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday 19 December 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Friday 20 December 20249:00 - 17:00
Location
  • VIRTUAL CLASS
Class days & times
  • Friday 13 September 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 14 September 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 15 September 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 1 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 2 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 3 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 6 December 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 7 December 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 8 December 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 17 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 18 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 19 January 20259:30 - 17:30
Location
  • Dorint Airport-Hotel Zurich
  • Riethofstrasse 40
  • 8152 OPFIKON (ZURICH)
Class days & times
  • Friday 13 September 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday 14 September 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday 15 September 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Friday 18 October 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday 19 October 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday 20 October 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Friday 22 November 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday 23 November 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday 24 November 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Friday 10 January 20259:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday 11 January 20259:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday 12 January 20259:00 - 17:00
Location
  • VIRTUAL CLASS
Class days & times
  • Friday 27 September 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 28 September 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 29 September 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 8 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 9 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 10 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 13 December 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 14 December 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 15 December 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 17 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 18 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 19 January 20259:30 - 17:30
Location
  • Park Plaza Utrecht
  • Westplein 50
  • 3531 BL UTRECHT
Class days & times
  • Thursday 3 October 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 4 October 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 5 October 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Thursday 7 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 8 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 9 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Thursday 12 December 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 13 December 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 14 December 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Thursday 9 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 10 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 11 January 20259:30 - 17:30
Location
  • Postillion Hotel & Convention Centre Amsterdam
  • Paul van Vlissingenstraat 8
  • 1096 BK AMSTERDAM
Class days & times
  • Thursday 3 October 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Friday 4 October 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday 5 October 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday 7 November 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Friday 8 November 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday 9 November 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday 12 December 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Friday 13 December 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday 14 December 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday 16 January 20259:00 - 17:00
  • Friday 17 January 20259:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday 18 January 20259:00 - 17:00
Location
  • VIRTUAL CLASS
Class days & times
  • Friday 4 October 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 5 October 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 6 October 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 8 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 9 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 10 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 13 December 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 14 December 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 15 December 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 17 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 18 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 19 January 20259:30 - 17:30
Location
  • To be confirmed
  • DÜSSELDORF
Class days & times
  • Friday 11 October 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 12 October 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 13 October 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 29 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 30 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 1 December 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 10 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 11 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 12 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 28 February 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 1 March 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 2 March 20259:30 - 17:30
Location
  • Holiday Inn Munchen - Unterhaching
  • Inselkammerstrasse 7 -9
  • 82008 MUNICH
Class days & times
  • Tuesday 5 November 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Wednesday 6 November 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday 7 November 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Tuesday 10 December 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Wednesday 11 December 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday 12 December 20249:00 - 17:00
  • Tuesday 7 January 20259:00 - 17:00
  • Wednesday 8 January 20259:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday 9 January 20259:00 - 17:00
  • Tuesday 11 February 20259:00 - 17:00
  • Wednesday 12 February 20259:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday 13 February 20259:00 - 17:00
Location
  • VIRTUAL CLASS
Class days & times
  • Friday 8 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 9 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 10 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 13 December 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 14 December 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 15 December 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 10 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 11 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 12 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 14 February 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 15 February 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 16 February 20259:30 - 17:30
Location
  • To be confirmed
  • BERLIN
Class days & times
  • Friday 8 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 9 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 10 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 13 December 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 14 December 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 15 December 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 24 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 25 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 26 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 7 March 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 8 March 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 9 March 20259:30 - 17:30
Location
  • Woudschoten Hotel & Conferentiecentrum
  • Woudenbergseweg 54
  • 3707 HX ZEIST
Class days & times
  • Friday 15 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 16 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 17 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 13 December 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 14 December 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 15 December 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 10 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 11 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 12 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 21 February 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 22 February 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 23 February 20259:30 - 17:30
Location
  • NH Heidelberg
  • Bergheimer Strasse 91
  • 69115 HEIDELBERG
Class days & times
  • Friday 29 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 30 November 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 1 December 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 10 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 11 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 12 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 28 February 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 1 March 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 2 March 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 4 April 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 5 April 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 6 April 20259:30 - 17:30
Location
  • Dorint Airport-Hotel Zurich
  • Riethofstrasse 40
  • 8152 OPFIKON (ZURICH)
Class days & times
  • Friday 6 December 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 7 December 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 8 December 20249:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 17 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 18 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 19 January 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 7 March 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 8 March 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 9 March 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 11 April 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 12 April 20259:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday 13 April 20259:30 - 17:30
Location
  • WestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam
  • Hendrikje Stoffelsstraat 1
  • 1058 GC AMSTERDAM
Class days & times
  • Monday 13 January 20259:00 - 17:00
  • Tuesday 14 January 20259:00 - 17:00
  • Wednesday 15 January 20259:00 - 17:00
  • Monday 17 February 20259:00 - 17:00
  • Tuesday 18 February 20259:00 - 17:00
  • Wednesday 19 February 20259:00 - 17:00
  • Monday 24 March 20259:00 - 17:00
  • Tuesday 25 March 20259:00 - 17:00
  • Wednesday 26 March 20259:00 - 17:00
  • Monday 5 May 20259:00 - 17:00
  • Tuesday 6 May 20259:00 - 17:00
  • Wednesday 7 May 20259:00 - 17:00
Location
  • VIRTUAL CLASS

Book Modules separately

The Co-Active Intermediate training consists of four modules, spread over 4x 3 days. Would you like more freedom about when you take those study days? Would you like to spread the cost of the Intermediate? Or do you want to take the modules at different locations? No problem. Co-Active Intermediate can now also be booked modularly!

There is only one rule: the modules must be taken consecutively. So you always start with Module 1, Fulfillment and then move on to Module 2, Balance and so on. 

Book separately
Co Active Intermediate Modules Marketingpagina

What others think

500 participants rate us with a 9.4!
Co-Active Intermediate
8 / 10

“Taking Co-Active courses are a great way to get to know and recognise yourself. Even if you don't want to become a coach. It's a great way to get in touch with yourself and live a more fulfilled life.”


Irina Foto
Irina Trofimova Life Coach
Co-Active Intermediate
8 / 10

"If more people had coaching skills, the world would be in a much better place than it is today."


Christopher Mccann
Christopher McCann Team coach & facilitator and educator
Co-Active Intermediate
8 / 10

“For anyone curious about Co-Active and what it can do for you, my advice is: just do it. I often wish I could have discovered it earlier, when I was still working in leadership roles. How much stronger could I have been as a leader?”


Dorthe Schipperheijn
Dorthe Schipperheijn PCC Coaching, Training, Mental Fitness, Consulting
Co-Active Intermediate
8 / 10

“I'm more confident now, and it's not just because I have some important new skills, but that I've benefitted from the safe space the Co-Active model provides to be 100% yourself, without apology. Now, I'm successfully making a leap professionally and as a person.”


Nick Kettles Journalist/Author
Co-Active Intermediate
8 / 10

“The framework of the Co-Active Model allows people to delve into deeper issues and do it in such a way that’s not intrusive, and without coming across as if you have all the answers."


Ashok Ramji Hedge Fund Research Analyst

Need help finding the right training program?

Do you have questions about this course? Want to discuss whether this course fits your needs? We are here for you!

Contact us

Or call us at +31 (0)418 68 29 38 for personal advice

Contact
9.1 (2500 reviews)
Certified trainer of